Curriculum & Instruction Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Michelle Kutch Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment michelle.kutch@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5030
Michelle Hawley Supervisor of Mathematics, Science, & Gifted Services michelle.hawley@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5035
Hope Moffett Supervisor of Assessment & Accountability hope.moffett@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5060
Jillian Mitchell Literacy & Intervention, Social Studies & Gifted Services Coordinator jillian.mitchell@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5077
Rebecca Glenn Elementary Mathematics Coordinator rebecca.glenn@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5008
Tracy Selekman Secondary Literacy & Intervention Coordinator tracy.selekman@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5006
Julie Ballance Science Coordinator julie.ballance@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5075
Dr. Elisabeth Prueter Social Studies Coordinator elisabeth.prueter@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5029
Victoria Sorg College and Career Readiness & World Language Coordinator victoria.sorg@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5038
Sugely Solano ESOL Coordinator sugely.solano@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5082
Bonnie Yurkanin Instructional Technology Coordinator bonnie.yurkanin@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-4152
Rebecca Sheakoski Supplemental Learning Coordinator rebecca.sheakoski@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5000
Kim Webb Title I Financial & Compliance Assistant kim.webb@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5057
Dr. Domenic Pisano Visual & Performing Arts Coordinator domenic.pisano@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5056
Mary Grace Flowers Instructional Technology Coach mary.flowers@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5000

  • Looking for information on our curriculum?  Click here to be redirected to the Learning channel.