Name Email Address Department/Subject Grade(s) Room Phone Ext.
Armuda, Hanna armuda.armuda@bsd.k12.de.us Custodial All 153
Aslam, Israt israt.aslam@bsd.k12.de.us ELL All 189 189
Baronio, Robert robert.baronio@bsd.k12.de.us Music, Instrumental All 194 194
Bateman, Robert robert.bateman@bsd.k12.de.us Spec. Ed. 6th 230 252
Bott, Lauren lauren.bott@bsd.k12.de.us Librarian All Library 136
Brooks, Amanda amanda.brooks@bsd.k12.de.us Para 145 145
Brown, Clinton clinton.brown@bsd.k12.de.us Interventionist All 200 201
Camfield, Dawn dawn.camfield@bsd.k12.de.us Social Studies 8th 233 233
Carberry, Brian j.carberry@bsd.k12.de.us Science 6th 188 188
Carlson, Laura laura.carlson@bsd.k12.de.us Mathematics 7th 214 214
Carter, Kayla Kayla.Carter@bsd.k12.de.us Spec. Ed. 7th 230 252
Dech, Michelle michelle.dech@bsd.k12.de.us STEM 8th 150 150
Dika, Jordan jordan.dika@bsd.k12.de.us Para
Dion, Ruthann Ruth.dion@bsd.k12.de.us Math 6th - 8th 212 212
Dooley, Susanna susanna.dooley@bsd.k12.de.us Art 6th 161 161
Dostilio, Kim kim.dostilio@bsd.k12.de.us Para 145 145
DuBois, Bradley bradley.dubois@bsd.k12.de.us Spec. Ed. 8th 231 231
DuHadaway, Bronwen Bronwen.duhadaway@bsd.k12.de.us French 7th and 8th 203 203
Erskine, Karen karen.erskine@bsd.k12.de.us Math All 111 111
Favorite, Noreen noreen.favorite@bsd.k12.de.us Language Arts 7th 211 211
Ferrara, Ashley ashley.ferrara@bsd.12.de.us Music, Chorus All 196 196
Ferriter, Kerry Kerry.Ferriter@bsd.k12.de.us Social Worker All 126 126
Fox, Jennifer jennifer.fox@bsd.k12.de.us Physical Ed/Health 6th Gym 167
Gibbons, Caitlin caitlin.gibbons@bsd.k12.de.us Science 6th 216 216
Glazier, Michael michael.glazier@bsd.k12.de.us Social Studies 7th 207 207