Name Role/Responsibility Email
Almiron, Leticie ESL almiron.leticie@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, Kristen 4th Grade kristen.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Becker, Laura Guidance Counselor laura.becker@bsd.k12.de.us
Beebe, Kimberly Spec Ed kimberly.beebe@bsd.k12.de.us
Berry, Colleen ist Grade colleen.berry@bsd.k12.de.us
Bhaya, Nimi Kindergarten nimi.kass@bsd.k12.de.us
Black, Georgia Music (Instrumental) georgia.black@bsd.k12.de.us
Bojarski, Jennifer 4th Grade jennifer.bojarski@bsd.k12.de.us
Broomell, Stacey 3rd Grade(Immersion) stacey.broomell@bsd.k12.de.us
Brutus, Anais 2nd Grade, Immersion anais.brutus@bsd.k12.de.us
Carney, Susan 2nd Grade susan.carney@bsd.k12.de.us
Cassidy, Maureen Speech maureen.cassidy@bsd.k12.de.us
Clair, Stephanie Special Education stephanie.clair@bsd.k12.de.us
Davis, Cynthia Recess Aide cyntha.davis@bsd.k12.de.us
Dilks, Denise Special Education denise.dilks@bsd.k12.de.us
Dougherty, Carol 5th Grade carol.dougherty@bsd.k12.de.us
Edwards, Antoinetta 1st Grade antoinetta.edwards@bsd.k12.de.us
Eyler, Diane Psycologist diane.eyler@bsd.k12.de.us
Ferrara, Ashley Music ashley.ferrara@bsd.k12.de.us
Fisher, Christine Educational Diagnostician christine.fister@bsd.k12.de.us
Gift, Ruby Speech Clinician ruby.gift@bsd.k12.de.us
Haque, Mohammad Custodial mohammad.hoque@bsd.k12.de.us
Harris, Kenya Physical Education kenya.harris@bsd.k12.de.us
Hossain, Ismile Custodial Team ismile.hossain@bsd.k12.de.us
Hurford, Rebecca 5th Grade rebecca.hurford@bsd.k12.de.us