Last Name First Name Department/Title/Subject Email Address
Abrams Ward (Rusty) Interventionist Ward.Abrams@bsd.k12.de.us
Alivernini Michele Guidance/Counselor (E-K) - Chairperson michele.alivernini@bsd.k12.de.us
Amudipe Uchechi Career & Technology/Business Ed. -AVID Coordinator uchechi.amudipe@bsd.k12.de.us
Mijares Melanie Music-Band Director - Chairperson Melanie.Mijares@bsd.k12.de.us
Barat Kara Math kara.barat@bsd.k12.de.us
Belair Christopher Social Studies christopher.belair@bsd.k12.de.us
Bennett Linda (Mary) Cafeteria Mary.Bennett@bsd.k12.de.us
Blasucci Maria Library maria.blasucci@bsd.k12.de.us
Blyden Alexis Athletic Trainer Alexis.Blyden2@bsd.k12.de.us
Bosma James Science james.bosma@bsd.k12.de.us
Brody Allison Special Ed. Allison.Brody@bsd.k12.de.us
Brooks Lisa Drivers Ed. lisa.brooks@bsd.k12.de.us
Brown Margaret (Meg) Guidance Secretary MargaretB.Brown@bsd.k12.de.us
Bryan Lisa Paraeducator/ Instructional Aide-Spec ED Lisa.Bryan@bsd.k12.de.us
Calder Duncan Paraeducator Duncan.Calder@bsd.k12.de.us
Carter Colleen Supervisor of School Nutrition Colleen.Carter@bsd.k12.de.us
Casalvera Laura English laura.casalvera@bsd.k12.de.us
Chen Jack English-ELL Jack.T.Chen@bsd.k12.de.us
Chowdhury Rezwan Custodian Rezwan.Chowdhury@bsd.k12.de.us
Chowdhury Syfuddin Custodian Syfuddin.Chowdhury@bsd.k12.de.us
Cloud Karen English karen.cloud@bsd.k12.de.us
Consiglio Joseph English joseph.consiglio@bsd.k12.de.us
Colton Amanda Paraeducator Amanda.Colton@bsd.k12.de.us
Crossan Michael Custodian Michael.Crossan@bsd.k12.de.us
Day Crystal Building & Principal Administrative Assistant crystal.day@bsd.k12.de.us