Last Name First Name Department/Title/Subject Email Address
Abrams Rusty Interventionist ward.abrams@bsd.k12.de.us
Alvernini Michele Guidance Counselor (Students E-K) michele.alivernini@bsd.k12.de.us
Amudipe Uchechi Career & Technology/Teacher Academy K12 uchechi.amudipe@bsd.k12.de.us
Barat Kara Math Teacher kara.barat@bsd.k12.de.us
Belair Christopher Social Studies Teacher christopher.belair@bsd.k12.de.us
Bernard Carl Administrative Team - Dean of Students carl.bernard@bsd.k12.de.us
Blyden Alexis School Athletic Trainer Alexis.Blyden2@bsd.k12.de.us
Bosma James Science james.bosma@bsd.k12.de.us
Brody Allison Special Education - Teacher Allison.Brody@bsd.k12.de.us
Brooks Lisa Drivers Education lisa.brooks@bsd.k12.de.us
Brown Margaret Counseling Center Administrtative Assistant/Registrar MargaretB.Brown@bsd.k12.de.us
Casalvera Laura English laura.casalvera@bsd.k12.de.us
Chen Jack ESL (English Second Language) Teacher Jack.T.Chen@bsd.k12.de.us
Cloud Karen English karen.cloud@bsd.k12.de.us
Colton Amanda Paraeducator Amanda.Colton@bsd.k12.de.us
Consiglio Joseph English joseph.consiglio@bsd.k12.de.us
Day Crystal Building & Principal Administrative Assistant crystal.day@bsd.k12.de.us
Deininger Jennifer Special Education - Consultative Teacher jennifer.deininger@bsd.k12.de.us
Dicristofaro Richard Instruction Aide - Special Education Richard.Dicristofaro@bsd.k12.de.us
DiFrancesco Shana CTE/Marketing - Department Chair shana.difrancesco@bsd.k12.de.us
Dulin Sean English Teacher sean.dulin@bsd.k12.de.us
Elliott Brett World Language- Spanish brett.elliott@bsd.k12.de.us
Estock Jordan CTE/STEM jordan.estock@bsd.k12.de.us
Esposito Mary Special Education Coordinator/School ED mary.esposito@bsd.k12.de.us
Everett Barbara Guidance Counselor (Students A-D) barbara.everett@bsd.k12.de.us