Staff Name Role/Responsibility Email Extension
Ahmed, Mahbuba Cafeteria 1156
Bacon, Julie 3rd Grade Teacher Julie.Bacon@bsd.k12.de.us 1205
Bankston-Hawkes, Dea Custodian 1165
Barnes, Amy Special Education Amy.Barnes@bsd.k12.de.us 1210
Barnett, Ricky Interventionist Ricky.Barnett@bsd.k12.de.us 1122
Brabson, Kia 1st Grade Teacher Kia.Brabson@bsd.k12.de.us 1106
Bray, Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher Shannon.Bray@bsd.k12.de.us 1204
Callahan, Kelly Reading Specialist Kelly.Callahan@bsd.k12.de.us 1126
Chakar, Donna Para Professional Donna.Chakar@bsd.k12.de.us
Chambers, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher Jessica.Chambers@bsd.k12.de.us 1225
Christie, Lawrence Guidance Counselor Lawrence.Christie@bsd.k12.de.us 1176
Clemens, Lenny Custodian 1165
Console, Aimee Art Aimee.Console@bsd.k12.de.us 1002
Conteh, Balio Head Custodian Balio.Conteh@bsd.k12.de.us 1165
Costello, Kara Music Kara.Costello@bsd.k12.de.us 1168
Deisher, Joan Kindergarten Teacher Joan.Deisher@bsd.k12.de.us 1184
Estock, Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher Kelly.Estock@bsd.k12.de.us 1101
Ferro, Stephanie Special Education Stephanie.Ferro@bsd.k12.de.us 1118
Gatchel, Gretchen 2nd Grade Teacher Gretchen.Gatchel@bsd.k12.de.us 1119
Harrington, Julie Educational Diagnostician Julie.harrington@bsd.k12.de.us 1124
Hollar, Agnes Cafeteria 1156
Islam, Momtaj Cafeteria 1156
Jones, Karrie 4th Grade Teacher Karrie.jones@bsd.k12.de.us 1217
Kehoe, Eileen Academic Tutor Eileen.Kehoe@bsd.k12.de.us 5132
Lawson, Tayler Special Education Tayler.Huson@bsd.k12.de.us 1114