Staff Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Extension
Adams, Shaniqua 2nd Grade Teacher Shaniqua.Adams@bsd.k12.de.us 1109
Allen, Meredith Kindergarten Teacher Meredith.Allen@bsd.k12.de.us 1134
Bacon, Julie 3rd Grade Teacher Julie.Bacon@bsd.k12.de.us 1205
Bankston-Hawkes, Dee Custodian Deatrice.BankstonHaw@bsd.k12.de.us 1165
Barnes, Amy Special Education Amy.Barnes@bsd.k12.de.us
Bollinger, Chris Occupantional Therapist Christopher.Bollinger@bsd.k12.de.us
Brabson, Kia 1st Grade Teacher Kia.Brabson@bsd.k12.de.us 1106
Brown, Eugene Interventionalist Eugene.Brown@bsd.k12.de.us 1126
Callahan, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher Kelly.Callahan@bsd.k12.de.us 1184
Cekine, Bernadette Cafeteria Bernadette.Cekine@bsd.k12.de.us 1156
Chakar, Donna 2nd Grade Teacher Donna.Chakar@bsd.k12.de.us 1201
Chambers, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher Jessica.Chambers@bsd.k12.de.us 1225
Christie, Lawrence Guidance Counselor Lawrence.Christie@bsd.k12.de.us 1003
Console, Aimee Art Aimee.Console@bsd.k12.de.us 1002
Conteh, Balio Chief Custodian Balio.Conteh@bsd.k12.de.us 1165
Denney, Traci Kindergarten Teacher Traci.Denney@bsd.k12.de.us 1111
Donato, Philmekia Special Education Philmekia.Donato@bsd.k12.de.us
Edge, Lynn Lunch/Recess Aide
Estock, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher Kelly.Estock@bsd.k12.de.us 1101
Farrell, Meghan Special Education Meghan.Farrell@bsd.k12.de.us
Gatchel, Gretchen 2nd Grade Teacher Gretchen.Gatchel@bsd.k12.de.us 1119
Haas, Stephanie Special Education Stephanie.Ferro@bsd.k12.de.us
Haile, Liana Cafeteria Liana.Haile@bsd.k12.de.us 1156
Haque, Mohammad Custodian - Night Lead Mohammad.Haque@bsd.k12.de.us 1165
Harrington, Julie Educational Diagnostician Julie.harrington@bsd.k12.de.us 1124