Staff Name Role / Responsibility Email Extension
Allen, Robin Band Robin.Allen@bsd.k12.de.us 1171
Bacon, Julie 3rd Grade Teacher Julie.Bacon@bsd.k12.de.us 1205
Barnes, Amy Special Education Amy.Barnes@bsd.k12.de.us 1210
Barnett, Ricky Interventionist Ricky.Barnett@bsd.k12.de.us 1122
Brabson, Kia 1st Grade Teacher Kia.Brabson@bsd.k12.de.us 1106
Bray, Shannon 3rd Grade Teacher Shannon.Bray@bsd.k12.de.us 1204
Chakar, Donna Para Professional Donna.Chakar@bsd.k12.de.us
Chambers, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher Jessica.Chambers@bsd.k12.de.us 1225
Christie, Lawrence Guidance Counselor Lawrence.Christie@bsd.k12.de.us 1176
Console, Aimee Art Aimee.Console@bsd.k12.de.us 1002
Costello, Kara Music Kara.Costello@bsd.k12.de.us 1168
Deisher, Joan Kindergarten Teacher Joan.Deisher@bsd.k12.de.us 1184
Estock, Kelly 1st Grade Teacher Kelly.Estock@bsd.k12.de.us 1101
Ferro, Stephanie Special Education Stephanie.Ferro@bsd.k12.de.us 1118
Gatchel, Gretchen 2nd Grade Teacher Gretchen.Gatchel@bsd.k12.de.us 1119
Harrington, Julie Educational Diagnostician Julie.harrington@bsd.k12.de.us 1124
Holodick, Angela Reading Specialist Angela.holodick@bsd.k12.de.us 1126
Jones, Karrie 4th Grade Teacher Karrie.jones@bsd.k12.de.us 1217
Lawson, Tayler Special Education Tayler.Huson@bsd.k12.de.us 1114
McConachie, Ellen 3rd Grade Teacher Ellen.Mcconachie@bsd.k12.de.us 1212
McGhee, Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher Rebecca.mcghee@bsd.k12.de.us 1226
McGinnes, Rebecca 4th Grade Teacher Rebecca.Mcginnis@bsd.k12.de.us 1209
McGuire, Brian Dean of Students Brian.McGuire@bsd.k12.de.us 1223
Miller, Jessica Special Education Jessica.Miller@bsd.k12.de.us 1217
Moloney, Donna Librarian Donna.Moloney@bsd.k12.de.us 1175