Staff Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Extension
Bacon, Julie 3rd Grade Teacher Julie.Bacon@bsd.k12.de.us 1205
Bankston-Hawkes, Dee Custodian Deatrice.BankstonHaw@bsd.k12.de.us 1165
Barnes, Amy Special Education Amy.Barnes@bsd.k12.de.us 1109
Bollinger, Chris Occupantional Therapist Christopher.Bollinger@bsd.k12.de.us N/A
Brabson, Kia 1st Grade Teacher Kia.Brabson@bsd.k12.de.us 1106
Brown, Eugene Interventionalist Eugene.Brown@bsd.k12.de.us 1126
Callahan, Kelly 5th Grade Teacher Kelly.Callahan@bsd.k12.de.us 1201
Chakar, Donna Para Professional Donna.Chakar@bsd.k12.de.us 1114
Chambers, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher Jessica.Chambers@bsd.k12.de.us 1225
Christie, Larae Lunch/Recess Aide N/A
Christie, Lawrence Guidance Counselor Lawrence.Christie@bsd.k12.de.us 1222
Clemment, Lenny Custodian Leonard.Clemment@bsd.k12.de.us 1165
Console, Aimee Art Aimee.Console@bsd.k12.de.us 1002
Conteh, Balio Chief Custodian Balio.Conteh@bsd.k12.de.us 1165
Costello, Kara Music Kara.Costello@bsd.k12.de.us 1168
Estock, Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher Kelly.Estock@bsd.k12.de.us 1101
Farrell, Meghan Special Education Meghan.Farrell@bsd.k12.de.us 1114
Ferro, Stephanie Special Education Stephanie.Ferro@bsd.k12.de.us 1118
Gatchel, Gretchen 2nd Grade Teacher Gretchen.Gatchel@bsd.k12.de.us 1119
Haile, Liana Cafeteria Liana.Haile@bsd.k12.de.us 1156
Haque, Mohammad Custodian - Night Lead Mohammad.Haque@bsd.k12.de.us 1165
Harrington, Julie Educational Diagnostician Julie.harrington@bsd.k12.de.us 1124
Husted, Kelly Para Professional Kelly.Husted@bsd.k12.de.us 1114
Islam, Momtaj Cafeteria Momtaj.Islam@bsd.k12.de.us 1156
Johnson, Monica Academic Tutor Monica.Johnson@bsd.k12.de.us 1176